top of page

UPCOMING ART FAIRS

Time to come back and time to go a bit further

The London Marriott Hotel Grosvenor Square, Duke Street, London W1K 6JP

January 12-15, 2023 (Thursday 12.00–20.00 | Friday 11.00–18.00 | Saturday 11.00–18.00 | Sunday 11.00–17.00)

Shanshan poster digi version copy.jpg

A selection of stunning and rare early Chinese, Japanese and Korean ceramics.

Live talk and handling everyday:

  • Thu 12th Jan 2pm, Live talk and handling Day 1 – Chinese Neolithic pottery Part 1: decoding the mystery of surface paintings

  • Fri 13th Jan 2pm, Live talk and handling Day 2 – Chinese Neolithic pottery Part 2: the lives of early civilisations

  • Sat 14th Jan 2pm, Live talk and handling Day 3 – Silk Road and culture exchange between the West and East 

  • Sun 15th Jan 2pm, Live talk and handling Day 4 – Tradition and techniques of Korean and Japanese ceramics

Updated poster.jpg

Asian Art in London 2022
Autumn Exhibition

Opening Time

Mon - Thurs 14h00-18h00

Fri 14h00-20h00

Late opening: Thu 20th and 27th 18h00-21h00

Closed: Mon 24th Oct, Wed 26th Oct & Tue 1st Nov 

Other hours including weekends by appointment only

 

Lecture

Neolithic Asian art and life

Thu 3rd Nov 18h30

Library of University Women’s Club

2 Audley Square, London W1K 1DB

Free to attend, contact the gallery to reserve your place

 

Guided Tour

18h00 Fri 21st Oct

18h00 Fri 28th Oct

18h00 Fri 4th Nov

Invitation back.png

Asian Art in London
Summer Event 2022

Gallery Public Opening Hours
No Need for Appointment
Wednesday 29th June: 11:00 – 16:00
Thursday 30th June: 15:00 – 20:00
Friday 1st July: 11:00 – 17:30
(Summer Evening Opening from 19.00 – 21.00)
Saturday 2nd July: 11:00 – 16:00

Invitation Printemps Asiatique Paris 2022_W. SHANSHAN.jpg

PRINTEMPS ASIATIQUE PARIS 2022
Royal Provenance
5 Rue Auber, 75009 Paris, 4e étage

June 6 - July 25 2022
11h -19h
by appointment

Exhibition talk June 13, 5-9pm

From Rome to Chgang'an - early Chinese sculptures

Followed by a gallery tour with refreshment

Chelsea Old Town Hall (Chelsea Manor St, London SW3 5EE)

March 23-27, 2022 (Private Preview March 22)

_edited.jpg

A selection of stunning and rare early Chinese, Japanese and Korean ceramics.

23rd March 2pm: Object of the day 1

– Chinese Neolithic pottery and civilizations

 

24th March 6pm: Monthly Art Salon

– Exhibition Highlights on early Asian art

 

25th March 2pm: Object of the day 2

– Early Chinese stone sculptures and Buddhism art

 

26th March 2pm: Object of the day 3

– Culture exchange between the West and East during early centuries 

 

27th March 2pm: Object of the day 4

– Japanese and Korean ceramics

bottom of page